Week #44 – Burning Hot November – November 2nd, 2015

ELDER BRACHO CARTER HAT CARTER ROSARITO TEAM PICTURE CARTER TRUCK TYSON BDAY Carter Camel

Hello everyone!!!!

How are you guys doing? How was Halloween? I was definitely missing you guys Saturday night! We had to be in the house at 6 PM so we just hung out in the house for a few hours and I was thinking about you guys a ton!!!

BUT MAN!!! What a week… First week with Elder Bracho, fresh out of the CCM. He is a stud, and I’m trying to work his fresh new shoes right off his feet!!

We hit it hard this week now that we have shaved off the old meat (long live Elder Morgan!!) We went to work again with a fresh energy and a fresh start. We put in a hard week of work that gave us a ton of results. We had six people come to church yesterday!!! That was super great. On Saturday we built a house! I’m sorry but I forgot my camera, but all day Saturday we built a house! It was so cool. It was super fun to learn and also do some quality service. We found 11 new people to teach this week and things are looking good for the month of December!!

Elder Bracho is doing great as well. He is working hard. He already finished college in Paraguay and he is 25 years old! He is a really hard worker and I love him a ton. It’s been great being able to teach a new missionary and help them get on their feet as well as pushing myself personally by leading the work. I’m loving the opportunity and learning tons!!

I tried to send a ton of pictures from the past few weeks. I finally found a computer that works!! HAHA but some good times with Elder Morgan, as well as making pinatas, making ice cream, SEEING THE CAMELS, and some other fun adventures.

Well I hope you guys have an awesome week!! Things are great down here and it has been sooo hot, but were doing great!!!

MISS YOU GUYS TONS!!

LES AMO!

Elder Woods

Leave a Reply

