Week #61 – New Area! – February 29th, 2016

HEY I GOT SOME NEWS!!! I got transferred back to Tijuana and am now serving in the Insurgentes, Los Olivos Ward as the Zone Leader!! The Zone is the highest baptizing in all of Baja California. My head is spinning right now as I was just called as District Leader last month and now, one transfer later a Zone Leader!  I’m super confident and know I’m going to work hard and keep motivating!

Hope you guys are loving it in Mexico. Super stoked but have no time because I’ve been getting moved in all day. Hope you guys have an awesome time. SEND ME LOTS OF PICS!

Te amo! u hijo Elder Woods

 

 

Leave a Reply

