Week #64 – A different dude -March 21st, 2016

Sorry for the short letter this week. Time is going so fast!

I’m loving everything about the mission right now. Honestly, we work our tails off. We had another 40 lessons this week, and me and my comp didn’t work TWO days because we had meetings. We are going to baptize three great investigators this week. The Zone is doing well, but we have lots of areas to do better.

Thank you so much! YOUR THE BEST!!! I’m really a totally different dude. I can’t wait to bring you back here one day and show you all the spots where I really came to know the Savior as well as become a different person.

Hope your doing great, miss you tons, LOVE YOU SO MUCH!!

Te amo-

Elder Woods

 

Leave a Reply

