Week #69 – My companion got married!- April 25th, 2016

Hey I don’t have too much time so I’m just going to keep it simple! I have been working all day today on a plan for a zone conference and I wanted to make it cool so I have be doing a PowerPoint presentation for a while and haven’t had time to really focus on writing a good letter. But here are a few highlights over the week.

The work is going well!! Lots of successful opportunities to share the gospel.

Elder Navarette got sealed on Saturday, here in the TJ temple!! He asked about 40 missionaries to go, but Pres Garcia only chose two, and I got chosen! So I got to go to his sealing in the temple…. so weird that he’s married. He finished his mission 3 months ago and he married a girl from the mission.She is actually from Tecate which is a city that is in my zone. The sealing was super cool!! While I was in the sealing my companion got to do a session in the temple, and after I went and did a session. Definitely had an amazing experience being in the temple!

Other than that not to much jazz. I love you guys so much! I hope everything is alright at home!!! MISS YOU ALL LIKE CRAZY!!!

LOVE Elder Woods

Leave a Reply

