Week #74 – Pretty Fantastic! – May 30th, 2016

WOODS - CARRETO - MAYWOODS - CARRETO - MAY -ZONE 2WOODS - CARRETO- ZONE

HELLO FAMILY!!!

I miss you guys tons! This week was pretty fantastic! The work continues to be amazing in TJ! We’re blessed to be teaching many people the true gospel of Jesus Christ.

I’m just going to give a few highlights.

Transfers were last week so a lot of new faces. A lot of work with the new missionaries in the zone so we are excited for the work.

Elder Carreto and I are together for another transfer! We are like brothers now. We have been together for the longest ever….Hahaha we are having a great time!

We’re going to have a baptism this week with Ka*******! Your prayers would be great for her. The converts here are doing good.

I think I told you guys but Al******* from my first sector, Las Huertas, is going to get married in the temple here pretty soon!!!! I’m so stoked about that. I will be able to go which will be sweet.

The zone is going well, lots of work but its the best job ever! I’m loving every aspect of the mission! I just want time to slow down though!! It’s flying!! I’m doing great.

I love and miss you guys so much! I hope you guys have an awesome day!! GREAT JOB TYSON AND BRADY IN YOUR TOURNAMENTS!! MISS YOU GUYS!!

ELDER WOODS

Leave a Reply

