Week #81 – Dolor de estomago- July 25th, 2016

ELDER WOODS LA MESA

Hello!

Hey guys, just wanted to let you know that this week I had to go to the hospital because I’ve been so sick and got super dehydrated. I’ve been in the house all day today and that has killed even more because we don’t have a fan, so it was like all day in the sun. Last night I went to the hospital at like 4 in the morning. I actually feel sick right now so I just came to let you guys know I’m OK! I’m going to write the president then go back and rest. Outside of being sick, I had an awesome week!

Thanks for all your love and support! I got some medicine so I’m feeling a little better, I’m just exhausted. We walked a ton this week so I just want to go and rest.

Thanks for all your help! I love you guys so much!

 

LOVE ELDER WOODS

Leave a Reply

